Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Resources
Social Security

Watson Colonial Funeral Home
24 Congress Street
Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Tel: 508-473-0282

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Reinhard Gerhard Fabische Sat October 28, 2017
Katherine (Culmo) Cirulnick Sat August 19, 2017
James C Bond Sat August 05, 2017
Carol Ann (Partridge) Joiner Mon July 17, 2017
Linda A (Nadeau) Kedski Tue June 20, 2017
Minerva Espinal Mon June 19, 2017
Marie C. (DeManche) Crivello Mon June 12, 2017
Garth Havelock Gaetz Fri March 10, 2017
Ronald Herbert Hoffman Tue January 17, 2017
Emilie (Schmickel) Stadig Sat December 31, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Watson Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |