Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Resources
Social Security

Watson Colonial Funeral Home
24 Congress Street
Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Tel: 508-473-0282

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Garth Havelock Gaetz Fri March 10, 2017
Ronald Herbert Hoffman Tue January 17, 2017
Emilie (Schmickel) Stadig Sat December 31, 2016
Jacqueline Gemma (Blais) Rao Fri October 14, 2016
Raymond L. Mason Jr. Thu September 22, 2016
Joseph Laurence Doyle Jr. Mon August 01, 2016
Gregory M. Reickert Thu July 28, 2016
Dorothy E. (Whiting) Tredeau Thu July 07, 2016
Shirley (Cornell) Barnes Sat June 11, 2016
Cora C. (Alberico) Bouchard Mon May 09, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Watson Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |